Learning Android Development(Again)

So i started learning android development in my third semester(i guess) after attending a workshop conducted by Mr. Waleed Qureshi. It was pretty exciting and i learned some basic stuff.After some time i stopped learning it for the reason i don’t remember. But down the line a part of me has missed that experience. Now a few days back I was asked to join an internship program to develop an android app. I was more than happy to accept it. Now that I have accepted it, I’ve started learning again. It’s quite overwhelming since the android development has evolved to a whole new level. But I’m excited to learn it this time and hopefully develop a good application. The coming days are going to leave me fatigued but it’s worth it.

Okay I’m starving now. Gotta go

Leave a Reply

