My first post

Hello there. This is the first post of my blog. I’m writing this post from the playground of NIT Srinagar. I’m here for a training program of 10 days on Big Data Analytics. It has been a nice journey till now. I’m here with my classmates and friends Burhan, Aly, Areeba, Tabish, Farhana, Maleeha and Sheezan  and some faculty members of my college. Hopefully I’ll gather some good experience here. I’m in a good company of people here.

I’ve always wanted to start a blog and tried a few times before but in vain. I’ve decided to be more serious this time and a little consistent in writing my blogs. I believe it’s never too late to do anything unless you are willing and determined to do it.  kudos to me 😉

 

Leave a Reply

